JUfJ training bank

Training Organisation Contact Email
Assistive Technology Training Enable Scotland Megan Saunderson Megan.saunderson@enable.org.uk
Autism Awareness Enable Scotland Megan Saunderson Megan.saunderson@enable.org.uk
Buddying Volunteer Edinburgh Sarah Cleary / Nick Woodhead Sarah.Cleary@volunteeredinburgh.org.uk / Nick.Woodhead@volunteeredinburgh.org.uk
Adult Protection Volunteer Edinburgh Marion Findlay Marion.Findlay@volunteeredinburgh.org.uk
Core Skills in Volunteer Management Volunteer Edinburgh Javier Tereja Javier.Tejera@volunteeredinburgh.org.uk
Creativity to build soft skills and confidence Impact Arts Rachel McEwen Rachel.mcewen@impactarts.org.uk
Domestic Abuse Awareness Edinburgh Women's Aid Julie MacDonald JuliemacDonald@edinwomensaid.co.uk
Dynamic Purchasing Awareness Session DWP Lynn Higginson lynn.higginson@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Mental Health Training Enable Scotland Megan Saunderson Megan.saunderson@enable.org.uk
Sensory Training Enable Scotland Megan Saunderson Megan.saunderson@enable.org.uk
Single Parent Awareness One Parent Families Scotland Brock Lueck brock.lueck@opfs.org.uk
Training for anyone interested in a career in childcare North Edinburgh Childcare Audrey O'Neill audrey.oneill@northedinburghchildcare.co.uk
Universal Credit for Single Parents (cost) One Parent Families Scotland Brock Lueck brock.lueck@opfs.org.uk
Universal Credit Training DWP Samantha Smith Samantha.smith7@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

JUfJ provider forum

Past minutes, agendas, future dates, general information about the Joined Up for Jobs forum.

Read more

Working Capital magazine

Working Capital is the magazine for Edinburgh's Strategic Skills Pipeline and Joined Up for Jobs.

Explore more

Integration charter

The Joined Up for Integration Charter Award encourages services to share best practice and work together to ensure the needs of all stakeholders are met.

Find out more

NEST

The Network of Employability Support and Training (NEST) is a programme of grant-funded providers supporting clients in Edinburgh with employability.

Find out more

Covid-19 working arrangements

Information on current working arrangements for providers in the Joined Up for Jobs network.

Find out more

No-one Left Behind – Activity Agreements

Information on the new No-one Left Behind – Activity Agreement hubs in Edinburgh.

Find out more
: :